Home Page
THANK YOU to Chantelle and all the team at TESCO for providing a brilliant FREE Easter Workshop for Reception through to Year 6 - the children loved it and we really appreciate all your support


Read more

Calendar Dates

  • No diary entries to display.
Read more

School Council

Picture 1


Introducing the new School Council members for 2016 – 2017.


There is a member for each class, who was voted in by their class:


Alex Daniels – Year 1JW

Lilly-Ann Graham – Year 1SL

Moosa Nawaz – Year 2 RL

Callia Dorey – Year 2SU

Ben Eckersley – Year 3FH

Charlie Crook – Year 3LC

Rosemary Knox – Year 4HF

Ellie-May Kenney – Year 4SB

Finlay McDonnell – Year 5RB

Samuel Osivwemu – Year 5SW

Tahlia Blake – Year 6CB

Maisy Jackson – Year 6 LC